≡ Menu

Special Appreciation

Cherokee County Water and Sewerage Authority (CCWSA) shows appreciation to “Buzz” Ahrens, Jr. for serving on the CCWSA Board of Directors for the past 12 years.

Back – L to R – Doug Dabbs, Eric Wilmarth, Harry Johnston – Front – L to R – Robert Morrison, Mike Byrd, “Buzz” Ahrens, Gary Winchester, Lisa Woodruff.
Web Developer: StudioSR, LLC
Water Outage - 05/13/2024 - Arthur Drive (Restored @ 1:30pm) ~ 653 Arthur Drive - 756 Arthur Drive. This will affect the Lakeview Subdivision (Johnson Drive, Brittany Drive, Mason Drive, Sharon Drive, Carmon Drive, Marsha Drive & Wanda Avenue)*Read More*
+ +